embrace yourself

“I have no need to be average or normal.
I surrender to the need to fit into the expectations of others at the expense of my own evolution. I joyfully celebrate my loss of normalcy.. and claim my authenticity.. sanity and health.” ~ Donny Epstein

 

i love this quote and as i am aging it becomes more and more true,there is a kind of freedom that comes with age,an acknowledgement that there is only this moment so grab life and fall in love with yourself,you are amazing 3 1663

2 responses to “embrace yourself

Leave a Reply

